hi dear readers, a little note to present you the last faianatur cd, the album being named : Rastafari Straight

for this album Faianatur worked with House Of Riddim.

Album Cover Art :

Faianatur Album Cover
Faianatur Album Cover
Faianatur Album Back Cover
Faianatur Album Back Cover

The Album Tracklisting :

01- Be Wise
02- Everyday
03- For What He Has Done
04- King Of Kings
05- Rejoyce
06- Strong In Your Life
07- Tell Me When
08- Hail Selassi I
09- Psalm 68
10- Rastafari Straight
11- Wah Dem Ago Do
12- Courage
13- Live It Up
14- King Selassi I Is Real
15- I Will Be There

Here a Teaser Mix :

To Learn More About Faianatur :

Faianatur – Rastafari Straight At www.deezer.com

Faianatur Official Facebook

Thanks to Faianatur, Linda, Tomatic.