We wants to draw your attention ,dear readers to Ky-Enie King,
By the end of December , he do have released a EP named ‘Ghetto Dream’, wich is kinda excellent.

KY-Enie EP Front Cover
KY-Enie EP Front Cover
KY-Enie EP back cover
KY-Enie EP back cover

the track listing being :

01-Ghetto Dream (Super Star)
02-Words Are Wind (Overdue Riddim)
03-Mi Nah Complain
04-New Day
05-Feel Your Pain
06-Breathe Again
07-In Your Eyes
08-Be My Light (featuring Keisha Martin)
09-Young Girl (featuring Joann Williams)

If you wants to learn more about Ky-enie :

Ghetto Dream EP At Itunes.apple.com

Ky-enie King at Facebook

Big up To k. 🙂 One Love