A mix containing Jah Raver’s favorite reggae selections from 2014!

Jesse Royal – Modern Day Judas
Tarrus Riley – Cold Girl
Dre Island – Live Forever
Dre Island – Live Forever Dub
Dexta Malawi – Woke Up Dub

Midnite – Same I Ah One
Midnite – Same I Ah Dub
Midnite – Weather The Storm
Pablo Moses – Natty Will Fly Again
Pablo Moses – Natty Will Dub Again
Ashanti Roy – Hallelujah
Ashanti Roy – Hallelujah Dub
Winston Jarrett – Prophecy Dub
Ashanti Roy – Let Go Dub
Kevin Kinsella – Riding Higher Still
John Brown’s Body – Step Inside (Dub Architect Live Mix)
Astrothought – Off The Rocket (Dub Architect Live Mix)
Backbeat Soundsystem – I Spy (Dub Architect Live Mix)
Woke Up Dub – Dexta Malawi x Natural High Music (Jah Raver Edit)
Tetrack – Sheriff Dub (Mr. Haze)
Kenyatta Hill – Jah is My Friend (Dub Architect Mix)
Jesse Royal w/ Ini Kamoze – Hill and Gully Ride (Dub Vocals Mix)